Mentions légales

Identification de l’éditeur du site

 

Le présent site est la propriété de PointCo Capital.

Siège social : 10 rue de Penthièvre 75008

SARL au capital de 100 000 € inscrite au RCS de Paris sous le n°539 807 677

N° de TVA intracommunautaire : FR89539807677

Téléphone : (+33) 1 76 43 34 44

Mail : contact@pointcocapital.fr

Directeur de la publication : Jérôme Cornille, CEO

Responsable de la rédaction : Aude Delmas-Begue, Responsable de la Communication PointCo Group

 

Conditions d’accès et d’utilisation

 

Les visiteurs du Site s’engagent à faire des informations contenues sur le Site un usage personnel et à titre exclusivement informatif et non commercial. Nous nous réservons le droit de changer les informations figurants sur ce site à tout moment.

Le Site est accessible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, sauf cas de force majeure, fait(s) de tiers et/ou travaux de maintenance et interventions nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du Site. Dans ce cas, cette interruption sera notifiée au moyen d’un avertissement figurant sur la page d’accueil ou par tout autre procédé.

Protection des données personnelles

 

Le site présentant l’activité des marques PointCo Group, PointCo Capital, PointCo Healthcare et PointCo Development est conforme à la législation protectrice des données personnelles, comprenant le Règlement UE 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données, et la Loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés. Pour plus d’information sur la protection des données personnelles, veuillez nous contacter (contact@pointcocapital.fr).

 

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

 

L’intégralité du contenu de ce Site relève du droit d’auteur, droit des marques et plus généralement des droits de propriété intellectuelle, tous droits étant réservés. Toute présentation ou reproduction totale ou partielle de notre site PointCo Group et/ou des éléments y figurant, de même que toute transmission (par voie électronique ou par tout autre moyen), ou tout téléchargement, sans autorisation expresse et préalable de celle-ci, sont interdits et constituent une contrefaçon susceptible de sanctions civiles et pénales. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de marques présentes sur le Site, sans autorisation expresse et préalable de la part de PointCo Capital, titulaire des droits de propriété sur ladite marque, ou de l’ayant droit concerné, est strictement interdite. 

 

Mise en garde générale

 

Le contenu du présent Site est à usage informatif uniquement. Les informations figurant sur le présent Site ne sont formulées qu’à titre indicatif. Elles sont élaborées à partir de sources que PointCo Capital estime fiables et ne sauraient être garanties, (que ce soit au regard de leur exactitude, leur fiabilité ou l’exhaustivité des opinions ou informations) compte tenu, notamment, des délais de mise à jour, de traitement et de contrôle à effectuer.

Ces informations sont sujettes à modification à tout moment sans notification préalable.

 

Crédits


2022 – POINTCO CAPITAL – ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Photos by Cyril Abad & Mathias Zwick (from Inland Stories)
Contents by the PointCo Group Communication
Designed by the PointCo Group Communication & Arttractiv
Developed by Arttractiv

Legal notices

Identification of the site editor

 

This website is the property of PointCo Capital.

Head office : 10 rue de Penthièvre 75008

SARL with a capital of 100 000 € registered at the RCS of Paris under the n°539 807 677

Intra-community VAT number: FR89539807677

Phone number: (+33) 1 76 43 34 44 (+33) 1 76 43 34 44

Mail: contact@pointcocapital.fr

Director of publication: Jérôme Cornille, CEO

Editorial manager: Aude Delmas-Begue, PointCo Group – Communication Manager

 

Conditions of access and use

 

Visitors to the Site agree that the information contained on the Site is for personal, non-commercial use only. We reserve the right to change the information on this site at any time.

 

The Site is accessible 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, except in the event of force majeure, third-party events and/or maintenance work and interventions necessary for the proper functioning of the Site. In this case, this interruption will be notified by means of a warning on the home page or by any other means.

 

Visitors acknowledge that they have the necessary skills and means to use the Internet and to access and use the information contained on this Site.

The content of this Site is for information purposes only. The information on this Site is provided for information purposes only. It is based on sources that PointCo Capital believes to be reliable and cannot be guaranteed as to its accuracy, reliability or completeness, particularly in view of the time required for updating, processing and checking.

 

This information is subject to change at any time without prior notice.

 

Protection of personal data

 

The site presenting the activity of the PointCo Group, PointCo Capital, PointCo Healthcare and PointCo Development brands complies with the legislation protecting personal data, including the EU Regulation 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, and the Law n°78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to information technology, files and freedoms. For more information on the protection of personal data, please contact us (contact@pointcocapital.fr)

 

Intellectual property rights

 

The entire content of this Site is subject to copyright, trademark law and more generally to intellectual property rights, all rights being reserved. Any total or partial presentation or reproduction of our PointCo Group site and/or the elements contained therein, as well as any transmission (by electronic means or by any other means), or any downloading, without the express prior authorisation of PointCo Group, are prohibited and constitute an infringement liable to civil and criminal penalties. Any reproduction, in whole or in part, of trademarks on the Site, without the express prior authorisation of PointCo Capital, the owner of the property rights to the said trademark, or of the rightful owner, is strictly forbidden.

 

Credits & Copyrights


2022 – POINTCO CAPITAL – ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Photos by Cyril Abad & Mathias Zwick (from Inland Stories)
Contents by the PointCo Group Communication
Designed by the PointCo Group Communication & Arttractiv
Developed by Arttractiv